Waikato 2020 Local Hero Medal Recipients

12 Nov 2019

Waikato Medal Recipients 2020
Waikato Medal Recipients 2020

As part of the 2020 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Waikato Museum in Hamilton

Back row: Jenn Hooper, Ray Walker (collecting on behalf of Denise Potbury), Dr Amir Russell (collecting on behalf of Dr Assil Russell), Thomas Nabbs, David Dawson, Ezekiel Robson, Philip Brown, David White, Shelley Blair

Front row: Frances Louis (collecting on behalf of Murray Steiner), Suman Kapoor, Gwenyth Mary Wright, Anjum Rahman, Sarah Kull

Absent: Yvonne Haenga-Ashby

Related news