Taranaki 2019 Kiwibank Local Hero Medal Recipients

23 Nov 2018

Taranaki 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes
Taranaki 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes

As part of the 2019 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 23 winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Devon Hotel in New Plymouth.

Back row L to R: Deputy Mayor Richard Jordan, Robyn Watkins, Lionel Shaw, Allister Thomas, Rachel West (Collected on behalf of Darrin West), Grant Downes, John Rust, Rex Gydc

Middle row L to R: Teri Tamati, Suzy Allen, Joy Russell, Paul Russell, Michelle Ramage, David Leask, Neil Phillips (collected on behalf of Karen and Bob Schumacher), Alison Cole, Lorraine Williamson, Bruce Findlay, Steve Jurkovich (CEO Kiwibank)

Front row L to R: Kerry Mramor, Pereni Belle Tupe, Melva Gyde, Mary Tipler, Margaret McCall

Related news