Taranaki 2018 Kiwibank Local Hero Medal Recipients

24 Nov 2017

Taranaki Medal Recipients 2018
Taranaki Medal Recipients 2018

As part of the 2018 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 22 winners of the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards last night at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Devon Hotel in New Plymouth.

Back row from L to R:  Katrina McNab, Maureen Lonsdale, Neil Sulzberger, Dave Larkin, Michael Dowd, Margaret Mancer, Elizabeth McBride, Geoff Hudson who was collecting on behalf of Joan McCardle, Debbie McKinlay and Carolyn Cragg

Front row from L to R:  Jamie Allan, Terry Parkes, Clair Tart, Kit Lea, Greg Trowbridge, John Herlihy, Patrick Julian, Darren James, Michael Corkill, Ernie Burrows, Norma Henderson, Nigel Cash.

Related news