Northland 2018 Kiwibank Local Hero Medallists

18 Dec 2017

Northland Kiwibank Local Heroes 2018
Northland Kiwibank Local Heroes 2018

As part of the 2018 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 18 winners of the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards at a special medal presentation ceremony held at Toll Stadium in Whangarei.

Congratulations to all of our Kiwibank Local Hero medal recipients from the Northland region

Back row l to r: Kelvin Attwood, Blair Peters, Charles Fowler, Ricky Houghton, Murray Neighbour, Geoffrey Mayall, Jack Winwood, Russell Rawiri, Stanley Bartlett, Robert Webb.

Front row l to r: Linda Melville, Maxine Neighbour, Helen Taylor (receiving her father Maurice Arthur's medal), Rochelle Hedges, Decima Severinsen, Noma Shepherd, Rowena Jones and Audrey Trimmer (Absent Cliff Colquhoun).

Related news