Nelson Kiwibank Local Hero Medallists

5 Dec 2019

Nelson Kiwibank Local Heroes
Nelson Kiwibank Local Heroes

As part of the 2020 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Beachside Conference and Events Centre in Nelson.

Back row: Margaret Goff, Jamie White, Zoe Palmer, Heather Arnold, Tay Whitmee, Josephine Ripley

Front row: Florence Van Dyke, Jody Maru, Joy Warren, Kay Guyton-Miller, Trevor Harvey

Absent: Ron Kelly, Cecile Strang

Related news