Manawatu 2019 Kiwibank Local Hero Medal Recipients

22 Nov 2018

Manawatu 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes
Manawatu 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes

As part of the 2019 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 12 winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Hotel Coachman in Palmerston North.

Back row L to R: Riley Cull, Kyra Leatuafi, Lyal Brenton, Richard Turner, Amy McKenna, Awhina Nikora

Front row L to R: Lyn Jones, Dianne Hendry, Gaylene Vivian, Maddison McQueen-Davies, Jake Todd, David Edge

Related news