Hamilton 2019 Kiwibank Local Hero Medal Recipients

9 Nov 2018

Waikato Kiwibank Local Heroes 2019
Waikato Kiwibank Local Heroes 2019

As part of the 2019 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 15 winners of the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards last night at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Waikato Museum in Hamilton.

Back row L to R:  Rebecca Brophy, Anthea Simcock, Monica Hill, Nollet Taoho, Carl Jackson, Robyn Creighton, Steve Thackray, Peter Humphreys

Front row L to R:  Ravinder Powar, Sherryll Gordon, Jenni Williams, Mere Balzer

Front row L to R:  Gerri Pomeroy, Kylee Black

Absent:  Peter Rothwell

Related news