Gisborne/East Coast 2020 LOCAL HERO MEDALLISTS

18 Nov 2019

Gisborne Medal Recipients
Gisborne Medal Recipients

As part of the 2020 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Bushmere Arms in Gisborne.

Back row: Gregory Shelton, Peter Boyd, Nigel Marshall, Dion Neems, Sue Wilson, Pat Seymour, Pamela Bell, Graeme Atkins

Front Row: Taina Ngarimu, Gillian Clout, Susan Ngawati Osborne, Tahurangi Ruru, Nitha Vashti, Jamie Simpson, Bryan Hughes, Raymond Stevenson,

Absent: Sam Cairns, Corrina Parata

Related news