Gisborne 2019 Kiwibank Local Hero Medal Recipients

19 Nov 2018

Gisborne 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes
Gisborne 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes

As part of the 2019 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 12 winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Bushmere Arms in Gisborne.

Back Row L to R:   Toni Griffin, Ray Stevenson (collected on behalf of his mother Joan Stevenson), Mark Kopua, Diana Kopua, Andrew Shelton, Derek Lardelli

Front Row L to R:   Glenys Niven, Barrie Rodliffe, Kathleen Hurne, Patricia Engert, Mabel Aupouri

Absent:   Tangiwai Ria

Related news