Gisborne 2018 Kiwibank Local Hero Recipients

21 Nov 2017

Gisborne 2018 Medal Recipients
Gisborne 2018 Medal Recipients

As part of the 2018 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 17 winners of the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards last night at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Bushmere Arms in Gisborne.

Back row from L to R: Elizabeth Clark, Baljeet Sandhu, Dr. Nick Wright, Norman Maclean, Duncan Chisholm, Alice Kibble, Lorraine Lawson-Barrett, Michelle Mitchell who collected her son Connor’s medal, Angela Hill.

Front row L to R: Judith Ann Ball, Cherie Ann Knight, Pru Clayden, Catherine White, Niki Maanga Hitaua, Padre Wiiam Gray, Ralph Walker, Bronwyn Kay

Related news