BOP 2019 Kiwibank Local Hero Medal Recipients

14 Nov 2018

Bay of Plenty 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes
Bay of Plenty 2019 Kiwibank Local Heroes

As part of the 2019 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the 16 winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Classic Flyers Museum in Mt Maunganui.

Back row L to R:  Murray Nelmes - Kiwibank, Sharon Horne, Lance Campbell, Dr. the Hon. Ian Shearer, Gaelene Falconer, Hailey Trappitt, Melvern Wainwright, Kirsty Kay, Mary Wanhill, Will Johnston - MC, Deputy Mayor Kelvin Clout

Front row L to R:  Kiwi-Bianca McLeod-Ohia, Rupal Mehta, Graham Dyer, Gale Gordon, Viv Jones, Noel Kelly, Su Hodkinson, Tracey Carlton

Related news