Bay of Plenty 2020 Local Hero Medal Recipients

13 Nov 2019

BOP 2020 Local Hero Medal Recipients
BOP 2020 Local Hero Medal Recipients

As part of the 2020 Kiwibank New Zealander of the Year Awards, the winners in the Local Heroes category were presented with their awards tonight at a special medal presentation ceremony held at the Classic Flyers Museum in Mt Maunganui.

Back row: Councillor Fisher Wang (Rotorua Lakes Council), Dave Dobbin, Dr Bernard Conlon, Sue Cade-Wall, Charles Harrison, Judy Bowen, Stephen Mckain, Josey Mckain, Sam Dowdall, Danielle Porteous, Graham Hoete, Nicky Mayne, Deputy Mayor Larry Baldock (Tauranga City Council)

Front row: Diane Stretton Yalden, Dr Britta Conlon-Noske, Karen Barker, Margriet Theron, Lettecia Williams, Tui Martin, Gordon Burr, Davina Plummer, Tania Lewis-Rickard, Hilary Price

Absent: Jan Bellingham

Related news